Skip to main content

Where can I travel to with my FINN car?

🧳 With your FINN vehicle you are allowed to travel to the following countries (listed in alphabetical order): 

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Croatia, Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland, France
  • Germany, Greece
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg
  • Netherlands, Norway
  • Poland, Portugal
  • Spain, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Please note:
There is no insurance coverage for trips to countries not listed here. In case of a breakdown or an accident, we cannot provide assistance. Therefore, driving to other countries is not permitted.


Further articles:

Was this article helpful?
72 out of 82 found this helpful